Finance

Staff Directory

Stephanie Hofheinz
Chief Financial Officer 
HofheinzS@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1346

Darius Paul
Finance Coordinator 
PaulDarius@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1356

Heather Gainey
Payroll Manager 
GaineyH@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1362

Loveta Godwin  
Assistant Payroll Clerk 
GodwinL@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1360

Raymond Downs
Finance Specialist 
Raymond.Downs@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1347

Krysten Cuchens
Finance Specialist III
CuchensK@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1305

Edna Escolano
Property Control Accountant/Purchasing 
Edna.Escolano@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1321

Marie Lawrence
Finance Specialist
LawrencM@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1345

Robert Martin
Food & Nutrition Services Program Coordinator  
Robert.Martin@walton.k12.fl.us
(850) 892-1100 Ext. 1361