Skip to content

Special Areas

Kathy D'Arensbourg

Art Teacher

Email: D'Arensbk@walton.k12.fl.us

Shannon Seigler

Reading Coach

email:  SeiglerS@walton.k12.fl.us

Gina Ealum

ESE Teacher

Email: ealumg@walton.k12.fl.us

Mindi Reed

ESE Teacher

Email: reedm@walton.k12.fl.us

Terri Redmon

ESE Teacher

Email: RedmonT@walton.k12.fl.us

Tammy Goodman

Media Specialist

Email: goodmant@walton.k12.fl.us

Creighton Zodrow

PE Coach

Email: ZodrowC@walton.k12.fl.us

Marvin Tweedy

EH Teacher

Email: tweedym@walton.k12.fl.us