Skip to content

ESE Teachers

Gina Ealum, ESE Teacher

Mail to: ealumg@walton.k12.fl.us

Lisa Blue, ESE Teacher

Mail to: lisa.blue@walton.k12.fl.us

Mindi Reed, ESE Teacher

Mail to: reedm@walton.k12.fl.us

Marvin Tweedy, ESE Teacher

Mail to: tweedym@walton.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Tammy Goodman, Media Specialist

Mail to: goodmant@walton.k12.fl.us

Nathan Hight, Music Teacher

Mail to: nathan.hight@walton.k12.fl.us

Marla Sillivant, Art Teacher

Mail to: marla.sillivant@walton.k12.fl.us

Willy Tatman, PE Coach

Mail to: tatmanw@walton.k12.fl.us

Creighton Zodrow, PE Coach

Mail to: zodrowc@walton.k12.fl.us