Skip to content

Facility Maintenance

Randal Messer, Plant Manager

Mail to: messerr@walton.k12.fl.us

Diane Harrison, Custodian

Mail to: harrisond@walton.k12.fl.us

Tyler Hudson, Custodian

Mail to: hudsont@walton.k12.fl.us

Lance Pulley, Custodian

Mail to: lance.pulley@walton.k12.fl.us

Felicia Radney, Custodian

Mail to: radneyf@walton.k12.fl.us

Buddy Register, Custodian

Mail to: registerb@walton.k12.fl.us

Dorothy Urban, Custodian

Mail to: dorothy.urban@walton.k12.fl.us